Heading

Contact Us

Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region

Seattle, Kirkland, Tacoma, Portland
Vancouver BC,  and Boise Chapters

Main Office: (206) 529-3687
Main Office Fax: (206) 600-7849

Office Location:

WRF Venture Center
2815 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98102
Directions

Mailing Address:

PO Box 31816
Seattle, Washington 98103

Northwest Region Office Staff

Nathan McDonald

Northwest Region
President
(206) 255-8870
nathan@keiretsuforum.com

 

Xoé Heeney

Northwest Region
Events Director
(602) 373-9559
xoe@keiretsuforum.com

 

Juan Arango

Northwest Region
Entrepreneur & Due Diligence Director
(206) 619-2636
juan@keiretsuforum.com

 

Yefta  Surya

Northwest Region
Membership Director
(206) 407-4127
yefta@keiretsuforum.com 


Brianna McDonald

Northwest Region
Operations & QA
(206) 498-8223
brianna@keiretsuforum.com

 

 

Northwest Region Chapter Presidents

Loren Lyon

Chapter President
Bellevue/Eastside
(425) 344-5848
loren@keiretsuforum.com
 

Jolene Anderson

Chapter President
Boise/Sun Valley
206-300-9136
jolene@keiretsuforum.com 

 

Michael Volker

Chapter President
Vancouver/British Columbia
(604) 644-1926
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com 
 

Don Megrath

Chapter President
Portland/Oregon
(503) 819-6902
dmegrath@keiretsuforum.com

Driving Directions to the Keiretsu Forum Northwest Regional Office

From Sea-Tac Airport:
Go north on I-5 to Lakeview Blvd. exit.
Turn left/north onto Lakeview Blvd and follow the road under the freeway.
Continue to second stoplight (E. Roanoke St.).
Turn left/west onto E. Roanoke St. and proceed down hill to Eastlake Ave. E.
Turn right/north on Eastlake Ave. E. and continue to E. Hamlin St.
WRF Venture Center is located at the corner of E. Hamlin St. and Eastlake Ave. E.

From Eastside:
Go west on State Highway 520 to Harvard St. exit
(last exit before junction with I-5). Exit goes north to stoplight.
Turn left/west on E. Roanoke St. and proceed down hill to Eastlake Ave. E.
Turn right/north on Eastlake Ave. E. and continue to E. Hamlin St.
WRF Venture Center is located at the corner of E. Hamlin St. and Eastlake Ave. E.

From North:
Go south on I-5 to Roanoke St. exit.
Turn right/west on E. Roanoke St. and proceed down hill to Eastlake Ave. E.
Turn right/north on Eastlake Ave. E and continue to E. Hamlin St.
WRF Venture Center is located at the corner of E. Hamlin St. and Eastlake Ave. E.

About Keiretsu Forum NW

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Sponsors