Skip to Main Content

Keiretsu Syndication Network Monthly Meeting

28 Jun 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm PDT

You are cordially invited to join us for the Keiretsu Syndication Network monthly meeting on the last Tuesday of the month at 11:00 AM Pacific Time / Noon Mountain Time.


Each month we review our deal flow pipeline and best practices with regards to deal screening, due diligence and collaboration around term sheets and corporate governance.

 

We look forward to an exciting year of syndication in 2022 and appreciate you joining us.

 

The Keiretsu Syndication Network (KSN) provides for a transparent syndication process, professional centralized support and clear expectations to enhance the deal flow quality for members and co-investment funding levels for portfolio companies.


Registration: 
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/8016457862483/WN_tDl5uUnpR3ur2POT122rdQ 

 

KSN Contact: Please email Juan Arango, Entrepreneur Director @ Juan@keiretsuforum.com

 

Event Contact: Please email Lenin Fernandes @ lenin@k4northwest.com for assistance with registration.

 

Event Date/Time:
Tuesday, June 28th, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mountain Time

 

Virtual Event Location: 
Online via Zoom Meeting - A Zoom link will be sent in the confirmation email to register members and approved guests along with a calendar invitation.

 

Online Meeting Best Practices:
Online Meeting Best Practices Guide
Click Here for a PDF Download

RSVP:
Member or invited guest? Log In to RSVP for events. 
New to Keiretsu? Register first, then you can RSVP for events.
Forgot your password? Click Here to reset your password with your email address.
Questions? Please call 206-529-3687

28 Jun 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm PDT

Google Calendar
iCal

Bookmark/Share